Log in



President - Chief Dennis Cease (Retired)

Wyoming State Parks

Vice President - Assist. Park Superintendent Brad DePriest

Arkansas State Parks

2nd Vice President - Chief Christopher Crockett

 Kentucky State Parks

3rd Vice President - Chief Ed Thomas

Arkansas State Parks

4th Vice President - Lt. Kathy Ogan

St. Louis County Park Rangers

Secretary - Park Manager Brian Haug

Kansas State Parks

Treasurer - Chief Mark Caughlan

Wyoming State Parks

Executive Director - Captain Dale Steele

Great Parks of Hamilton County


Chief William (Bill) Westerfield   Past President, Wyoming State Parks (Retired)

Chief George Poulos                     Past Vice President, Miami – Dade Parks, Florida (Retired)

Capt. Carl Nielsen Past Executive Director, Florida Dept. of Environmental Protection (Retired)

Chief Scott Raven                         San Marcos, Texas Parks Dept. (Retired)

Park Manager Shayn Koppes       Kansas Dept. of Wildlife, and Parks 

Officer Ira Leniger      Alabama Historic Ironworks Police 

Captain Jeff Geer      Texas State Parks and Wildlife Dept., Park Police

Captain Thomas Bigham       Texas State Parks and Wildlife Dept., Park Police (Retired)

Ranger David Dobbins            Ohio Dept. of Natural Resources (Retired)

Chief George Fedorczyk            New Jersey State Park Police

Chief Josh Campbell           Missouri State Parks

Lt. Adrian Sargent          Five Rivers MetroParks

Sgt. Edwin McFadden       Great Parks of Hamilton County


PLEA CHAPTERS are a way to grow PLEA and help fulfill our Mission.  Interested in starting a PLEA CHAPTER? Just come together and form one! A PLEA Chapter can be State or Regional.  PLEA Chapters are not required to be incorporated like an Affiliate as long as the PLEA Bylaws are followed. Contact the PLEA Executive Director for more information.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software